Vera Lynn (CD)

In stock

Vera Lynn's greatest recordings from 1939-1959, carefully restored and digitally re-mastered to maintain the original sound.

There are twenty-five tracks in total: We'll Meet Again, It's a Sin to Tell A Lie, White Cliffs Of Dover, My Son My Son, Over The Rainbow, Yours, That Lovely Weekend, The Anniversary Waltz, You'll Never Know, As Time Goes, By Travellin' Home, The Windsor Waltz, Have I Told You Lately That I Love You, and more.